Summer Weekend Ideas

IMG_0295 IMG_0592

Hello people! School is either already in session or about to start, which means summer is coming to an end. So this is the weekend to review that summer must-do list and cross a few more items off your list! I did not do as many summer activities as I usually would have, but I will attribute that to the growing belly. The summers do seem to go by faster and faster every year and I am sure next summer will be a completely different summer experience for my husband and I filled with many new firsts with our little one.

Here are my ideas for a perfect summer weekend:

1. Take a bike ride along the beach.

2. Make a peach cobbler and share with a good friend. {I was the recipient of delicious cobbler last weekend and am still smiling!}

3. Play a yard game and get in the pool after to cool off!

Whatever you plan to do, have a wonderful weekend and savor these last few days of the summer season.

Leave a comment